Staff

We have excellent teaching staff...

This full primary school caters for students from Year 1 to Year 8.  The school prides itself on high student engagement and achievement.  It is supported by a stable staff who effectively manage teaching and learning, providing excellent programmes of work.

You can contact the staff below via their email address:

Associate Principals:

Terrye Drake terryed@greymain.school.nz

Jeff Beckwith jeffb@greymain.school.nz

Hub Leaders:

Amanda Bailey amandab@greymain.school.nz

Rochelle Clark rochellec@greymain.school.nz

Stephen Wood stephenw@greymain.school.nz

Rata Hub:

Karen Evans karene@greymain.school.nz

Leaticia Lagan leaticial@greymain.school.nz

Bronte Norton bronten@greymain.school.nz

Zara Gibbens zarag@greymain.school.nz

Pohutukawa Hub:

Racheal Thomas rachealt@greymain.school.nz

Mica Kaye micak@greymain.school.nz

Mamaku Hub:

Lyndall Prendergast lyndallp@greymain.school.nz

Georgia Tisdall georgiat@greymain.school.nz

Totara Hub:

Kim Hines kimh@greymain.school.nz

Natasha Power natashap@greymain.school.nz

Te Hiringa:

Katie Nisbett katien@greymain.school.nz